Members

Name Company Web Site City State Email
Adam R. Benik, ASA Value Consulting Group Website Minneapolis MN adam@valcongrp.com
Allan J. Chermak, ASA Gerald G. Gray & Associates, Inc. Website Burnsville MN achermak@gray-bvc.com
Andrew F. Brower, ASA Baune Dosen & Co. Website Minneapolis MN abrower@baunedosen.com
Anthony W. Speiker, ASA Appraisal Alliance Inc   Minneapolis MN appraisal_alliance@msn.com
Chad J. Dolly, ASA RSM McGladrey, Inc.   Minneapolis MN chad.dolly@mcgladrey.com
Christopher M. Staloch, ASA Chartwell Capital Solutions Website Minneapolis MN Chris.Staloch@ChartwellCapitalSolutions.com
Clay M. Dodd, ASA Patchin Messner & Dodd   Burnsville MN dodd@pmdadvisors.com
Clay Shultz, ASA Ernst & Young Website Minneapolis MN clay.shultz@ey.com
Craig Redalen, ASA Redalen Valuation Services   Northfield MN credalen@msn.com
David D. Riley, ASA David Riley, CPA, LLC   Little Falls MN david.d.riley.cpa@gmail.com
David W. Overland, ASA   Website Waseca MN dave.overland@agstar.com
Dominique A. Staloch, ASA Chartwell Capital Solutions   Minneapolis MN Nic.Staloch@ChartwellCapitalSolutions.com
Dwight R. Larsen, ASA United Bankers' Bank Website Bloomington MN dwight.larsen@ubb.com
Eric M. Baltes, ASA LarsonAllen LLP   Minneapolis MN ebaltes@larsonallen.com
Gerald A. McKinzie, ASA McKinzie Metro Appraisals Website Vadnais Heights MN info@mckinziemetroappraisal.com
Howard D. Kaminsky, ASA CBIZ MHM, LLC   Minneapolis MN hkaminsky@cbiz.com
James P. Roff, ASA Appraisal Advisors, Inc.   Bloomington MN appraisal-advisors@earthlink.net
Jason J. Vavra, ASA Buckboard Consulting LLC   White Bear Township MN buckboardbv@comcast.net
Jeffrey D. White, ASA Valuation Specialists Website Eau Claire WI jeff@valuationspecialists.com
Jeffrey L. Berg, ASA Crown Appraisals, Inc. Website Barnesville MN jeffberg@crownappraisalsinc.com
Jennifer L. Loeffler, ASA Value Consulting Group Website Minneapolis MN jennifer@valcongrp.com
John C. Hawthhorne, ASA     Puposky MN jchawthorne@att.net
John F. Stevenson, ASA RSM McGladrey, Inc.   Minneapolis MN john.stevenson@mcgladrey.com
John G. Pasternacki, ASA Smith, Gendler, Shiell, Sheff, Ford & Maher   Minneapolis MN jpasternacki@smithgendler.com
John H. Heidebrecht, ASA Berning & Heidebrecht, Ltd. Website Medina MN john@bhexperts.com
Jon Goetze, ASA Capital Solutions Website Minneapolis MN jon@goetzeco.com
Joseph LaPray, ASA     St. Louis Park MN joseph.b.lapray@wellsfargo.com
Kirk D. Kleckner, AM ValuationUSA, LLC Website Eden Prairie MN kkleckner@valuationusa.com
Leonard J. Sliwoski, ASA Leonard J. Sliwoski and Associates   Moorhead MN sliwoski@mail.com
Lindsay Hill, ASA RSM McGladrey Website Minneapolis MN lindsay.hill@mcgladrey.com
Lyndon L. Steele, ASA Gerald G. Gray & Associates, Inc. Website Burnsville MN lsteele@gray-bvc.com
Mark N. Gehrig, ASA Grant Thornton, LLP Website Minneapolis MN mark.gehrig@us.gt.com
Matthew C. Becker, ASA United Bankers' Bank Website Bloomington MN matt.becker@ubb.com
Matthew R. Schubring, ASA Chartwell Capital Solutions Website Minneapolis MN Matt.Schubring@ChartwellCapitalSolutions.com
Michael A. Gregory, ASA     Saint Paul MN mg@mikegreg.com
Patrick K. Schmidt, ASA Value Consulting Group Website Minneapolis MN pat@valcongrp.com
Paul B. Siebrasse, ASA RSM McGladrey, Inc.   Minneapolis MN paul.siebrasse@mcgladrey.com
Paul J. Halverson, ASA Chartwell Capital Solutions Website Minneapolis MN paul.halverson@chartwellcapitalsolutions.com
Phillip S. Williams, ASA LarsonAllen LLP Website Minneapolis MN pwilliams@larsonallen.com
Randall K. Schostag, ASA Minnesota Business Valuation Group Website St Paul MN rschostag@busvalgroup.com
Rebecca L. Martini, ASA Bremer Bank   St. Paul MN rlmartini@bremer.com
Renee D. Marino, ASA Grant Thornton, LLP Website Minneapolis MN renee.marino@gt.com
Richard L. Hillstrom, ASA     Roseville MN rhillstrom@comcast.net
Richard R. Wanke, ASA Appraisal Excellence, Ltd.   Eau Claire WI appraisalexcel@aol.com
Robert C. Wilson, ASA City of Edina   Edina MN bwilson@ci.edina.mn.us
Robert H. Brown, ASA Shenehon & Associates, Inc.   Minneapolis MN bbrown@shenehon.com
Robert T. Adsem, ASA Air Appraisal Company Website Victoria MN rob@airappraisal.com
Roderick N. Dolan, ASA Dolan Companies   North Oaks MN dolan.rod@dorsey.com
Ronald A. Bruzek, ASA Asset Valuations, Inc.   St. Paul MN ronbruzek@q.com
Steven J. Nelson, ASA Chartwell Capital Solutions Website Minneapolis MN Steve.Nelson@ChartwellCapitalSolutions.com
Steven J. Wall, ASA Steven Wall Appraisal Services, Inc. Website Chanhassen MN sjwall@qwestoffice.net
Teresa M. Hoffman, ASA Wells Fargo Bank   Minneapolis MN teresa.m.hoffman@wellsfargo.com
Wayne R. Brown, ASA Clifton Gunderson LLP   Minneapolis MN wayne.brown@cliftoncpa.com
Wilfred F. Becker Jr., ASA Chartwell Capital Solutions Website Minneapolis MN Wil.Becker@ChartwellCapitalSolutions.com