The following Officers were elected and sworn into office for the 2014/2015 fiscal year ending June 30, 2015.  Their term of office is one year.  Please feel free to contact any Officer for assistance, to offer suggestions, to recommend speakers, or to let them know if you are interested in serving as an Officer in the future.

President Joshua Johnson Shenehon Company
Vice President N/A N/A
Secretary/Treasurer Nancy Voth, Ph.D., CFA WTP Advisors
Membership Chairperson Teresa Hoffman, ASA Wells Fargo Bank